Events

Primary tabs

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 09:00

Muwatin’s 24th Annual Conference “Seven Decades since the Universal Declaration of Human Rights: The History and Future of Human Rights and Palestine”

conference hall (243) at Muwatin Institute located in the Institute of Law Annex Building – Birzeit University
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 09:30

Sport Projects Design Basics Workshop

The Center for Continuing Education - Ramallah.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00

Fostering Entrepreneurship in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Conference

Conference Room (104)- Said Khoury Building for Development Studies
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 14:00

Lexicographic Search Engine Launch Ceremony

The Munib Rashid Masri Building for Information Technology - Room 109
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 13:00

Workshop on “Palestinian women working in Israeli colonies: Motives, working conditions and alternatives”

Birzeit University, Institute of Women's Studies Room 401
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00

Symposium on the closure of the Palestinian mission in Washington

Room 243, Law annex
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00

Book Symposium: the Social History of Gaza under the British Mandate 1917-1948

Room 104- Said Khoury Building for Development Studies
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:00

Workshop: Quantitative Methodology in memory studies: Epistemology and Techniques

Birzeit University
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 08:00

Birzeit 2018 Conference "Applied Mathematics and Random Structures"

Faculty of Science, Room S240
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:15

Iran- Saudi Arabia Cold War, and the Politics of the Middle East 

Kingdom of Bahrain Building for Women's Studies

Pages