Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 11:30

The Israeli Military Occupation in the Age of the Smartphone

Room 226, ground floor of Bahrain building
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 08:30

“Critical Perspectives on Settler Colonialism: Space, Memory, and Everyday Life”

Institute of Law Annex (Room 243)
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 09:00

PARC’s conference in Palestine: Research Across the Green Line

Birzeit University, Law Annex Building, Hall 243
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 12:45

A conversation about the Italian language and youth

Said Khoury Building for Development Studies, Room Khoury104
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 09:45

A technical workshop on the costs of the Israeli occupation for the Palestinian people

Hall 243 - Muwatin institute, Birzeit University
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 10:15

Invitation to the 12th LPHA Annual Conference

Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 14:00

Bani Abidi in conversation with Rema Hammami

BZU Museum/Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 11:00

Right to Education Week

Birzeit University
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 14:00

"The Art of Re-production": Bani Abidi in Palestine, a conversation with Yazid Anani

Birziet University Museum
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 14:00

“The Man Who Talked Until He Disappeared: Bani Abidi in Palestine” Exhibition Opening

Birzeit University Museum

Pages