Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 18:00

"Mozart's Requiem" by the Conservatory Orchestra & The Harmonia Vocis Choir/ Switzerland Conducted by Julien Laloux

Naseeb Aziz Shaheen Auditorium
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:45

“Health and Politics: War by other means on the Palestinian minority inside the Green Line”

At the Institute of Community and Public Health - Said Khoury Building for Development Studies, Birzeit University
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 18:00

BZU Alumni Reunion 2017

Birzeit University Campus
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 09:00

Muwatin’s 23rd Annual Conference “Democracy in the Public Square”

Hall 243 - Institute of Law Annex Building – Birzeit University
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 13:00

The German Elections: Future Scenarios By Dr. Marc Frings

Hall 104, Said Khoury Building for Development Studies – Birzeit University
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00

Birzeit University Business Hub Opening Ceremony

BZU campus, Said Khoury building, auditorium # 104
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 14:00

ِA distinguished lecture on "Nanotechnology, Theoretical aspects and applications"

Said Khoury Building for Development Studies Room 104
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 14:00

“Design Verification Technologies and Methodologies” Seminar

Munib Rashid Masri Building for Information Technology
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 14:00

Palestinian Challenges to the Modern Sovereignty Concept as Forged by Hobbes and Rousseau

Seminar room (355) at the premises of Muwatin Institute for Democracy and Human Rights
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 14:00

lecture on: “Black Holes”

Faculty of Science Building - Room 240

Pages