How to vote?

How to vote?

The elections will take place on Wednesday, May 18, 2022, from 8:30 AM until 4:00 PM. There are five polling centers located at:

  1. The Faculty of Business and Economics (Hall 01)
  2. The Faculty of Science (Hall 240)
  3. The Faculty of Engineering and Technology (Hall 225)
  4. The Faculty of Arts (Hall 150)
  5. Kamal Nasir Hall

When voting, please follow these instructions:

  • Mark the bloc you choose with a or 
  • The paper will be considered void when choosing more than one bloc, or writing words/logos/slogans
  • If you mark the wrong box, ask the head of the hall to give you another ballot paper

*** Only those holding university IDs are eligible to vote