Research Committee

The Scientific Research Committee at Birzeit University in 2017/201  8is composed of:

  • Dr. Talal Shahwan, Dean of Graduate Studies - Chairperson of the Committee
  • Dr. Lina Odwan, Faculty of Pharmacy, Nursing and Allied Health Professions
  • Dr. Marwan Al-Oqaili, Faculty of Science
  • Dr. Mustafa Jarrar, Faculty of Engineering and Technology
  • Dr. Anton Sabella, Faculty of Business and Economics
  • Dr. Abdulrahim Al Shaikh, Faculty of Arts