Events

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 09:00

“Democratisation of Palestinian Politics as a Basis for Rebuilding the National Project”

Conference hall (243) at Muwatin Institute located in the Institute of Law Annex Building – Birzeit University
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:00

Introduction to Health Economics

At the Institute of Community and Public Health, Said Khoury Building for Development Studies, Birzeit University
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 13:00

“The Tyranny of Choice”

Muwatin Institute for Democracy and Human Rights, the Institute of Law Annex Building, Room 355
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 09:30

Single Protein Dynamics: from Fluorescent to Electrical Detection

Samir Abdulhadi Building- Faculty of Science\ Mathematics Wing, Room 171
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 16:00

Experimental Art Using Recycled Materials

The Palestinian Museum
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 14:00

Armenian Ceramics in Palestine

The Palestinian Museum
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:00

Social Determinants of Suicide (Australia as an example)

at the Institute of Community and Public Health - Said Khoury Building for Development Studies, Birzeit University.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 09:30

Introduction to Scientific Botanical Drawing

The Palestinian Museum
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 17:00

Public Presentation on Disarming Design’s Intimate Terrains Summer School

The Palestinian Museum
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 17:30

Objects-In-Focus: The Temporary Ruin

The Palestinian Museum

Pages